Staff List

HEAD/ DDSL
Mrs J. Hubbard MA BA (Hons) PGCE QTS PGDipSEN
j.hubbard@rowans.org.uk
DEPUTY HEAD/ DSL/ CLASS TEACHER
Miss L. Spratt BMus PGCE Primary QTS
l.spratt@rowans.org.uk
CLASS TEACHERS
Mrs T. Bodeker BEd QTS MA (Special and Inclusive Education)
t.bodeker@rowans.org.uk
Mrs T. Hipkiss BA (Hons) QTS Early years
t.hipkiss@rowans.org.uk
Miss E. Josephs QTS, PGCE, BS (hons)
e.josephs@rowans.org.uk
Miss R. McGrath BA (hons), QTS
r.mcgrath@rowans.org.uk
Mrs W. Mould BSc (Hons) FIMLS PGCE QTS
w.mould@rowans.org.uk
Mrs A. Tooms LLB PGCE QTS MEd
a.tooms@rowans.org.uk
Miss T. Whittle PGCE QTS BA (Hons) EYPS Montessori Teaching Diploma
t.whittle@rowans.org.uk
TEACHER OF MUSIC
Mrs P. Luyendijk BMusEd (Hons) LTCL
p.luyendijk@rowans.org.uk
TEACHER OF SPORTS
Miss A. Collins BA (Hons) Level 1 Inclusive Coaching Level 5 Leadership
a.collins@rowans.org.uk
TEACHER OF FRENCH
Mrs M. Wilson BA (Hons) MA
m.wilson@rowans.org.uk
SENCO / LEARNING ENRICHMENT TEACHER
Mrs A. Crook MA (Oxon) PGCE QTS SpLD
a.crook@rowans.org.uk
ADDITIONAL PERIPATETIC TEACHERS
Mrs P. Luyendijk (Piano)
p.luyendijk@rowans.org.uk
Mrs J. Berrow (Violin)
jenny@berrow.biz
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs A. Brightwell HLTA (Maternity Leave)
Mrs S. Cox P.P.A.
Mrs L. Gomes OCR L3 (Supporting Teaching & Learning in Schools)
Mrs D. Gordon Brown BSc (Hons) NVQ 3
Mrs N. Hill CYPW Level 2 and 3 Speech and Language L2 ELSA
Mrs C. McGrath CACHE L3 Award in Childcare and Education
Mrs H. Perrin HLTA (Maternity Cover)
Mrs S. Prockter OCR L3 (For Teaching Assistants)
Mrs K. Richford Level 3 Award in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools
Mrs V. Wright BTEC L2 (For Teaching Assistants) BTEC L3 (For Teaching Assistants)
SUPPORT STAFF
School Administrator/PA to Head: Mrs S. Spight BSc (Hons) Psychology
office@rowans.org.uk
Registrar: Mrs J. Johns
registrar@rowans.org.uk
Catering Assistant: Mrs P. Kearns
Gap Student:
Back to top